25 June 2018
List of Officers updated

At the AGM of Beauly Community Council held on 25th June 2018, the following * people were elected as Office Bearers. Anthony Gavin Boyland, Chairman 01463 782998,  Seona Fraser, Treasurer 01463 782815, James Anthony Campbell, Vice Chair 01463 783939 

The full list can be found under Members, Community Council Member, section and as stored in 2018 Library.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy